Broughton FC Cueless

Table: Table 1
Captain: Keith Maddocks
W W L D D L L D W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Broughton FC Cueless
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
@ The Swallow
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Broughton FC Cueless
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Broughton FC Cueless
@ Central Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Broughton FC Cueless
vs