Josh Jones

R5176 588

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 14 2 16
Singles Lost 6 5 11
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 2 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W W
Away
W L L W L L W W L L
Overall
W W W W L L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 2 16
    Singles Lost 6 2 8
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 2 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division 1 vs Kingstonians
Home
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division 1 vs Camphill A
Home
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division 1 vs Railway
Away
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division 1 vs Ronnies B
Home
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division 1 vs Travellers D
Away
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division 1 vs Horseshoe D
Away
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division 1 vs Wootton A
Away
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 21 December 2023
Division 1 vs Kingstonians
Away
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division 1 vs Camphill A
Away
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Preliminary in Fives
Competition
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Preliminary in Fives
Competition
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Preliminary in Fives
Competition
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Saturday, 17 December 2022
Round 1 in Xmas Comp Plate
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 2 in Sixes
Competition
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 2 in Sixes
Competition
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Monday, 01 January 0001
Round 2 in Sixes
Competition
Cowes & District Pool League
Winter League 2023/24