Antony Barnes

R7215 500

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 1 7
Singles Lost 13 1 14
Doubles Won 3 0 3
Doubles Lost 4 0 4
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 1 0 1

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L L W L W L
Away
L L L W L W L L L W
Overall
L L L L W L W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
w/
Ben Day
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Home
w/
Ben Day
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent