Andy Green

R3055 500

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 0 24 24
Singles Lost 0 21 21
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 4 4
Lags Lost 0 6 6

Career Statistics

Home
None Played
Away
None Played
Overall
None Played

Filter

Team History
    This player has not been registered to any teams
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Captain's Cup
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Final in Captain's Cup
Competition
Monday, 20 February 2023
Semi Finals in Captain's Cup
Competition
Sunday, 12 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Monday, 09 January 2023
Quarter Finals in Captain's Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 2 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Monday, 28 November 2022
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Sunday, 27 November 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Monday, 14 November 2022
Preliminary in Veterans
Competition
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Preliminary in Singles Trophy