Cupid Stunts

Table: Table 1
Captain: Trevor Sum
W W W W L W W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 24 / W: 19 / A:79.2%
    W L W W W W W W W L
  • R6445
    P: 17 / W: 12 / A:70.6%
    W W L W L W W W W L
  • R6421
    P: 21 / W: 7 / A:33.3%
    W L W L W L L W W W
  • P: 21 / W: 10 / A:47.6%
    W W L W L W L L L L
  • P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    L W L W W W
  • R6422
    P: 21 / W: 17 / A:81.0%
    W W W L W W W W L W
  • Trevor Sum Captain Vice Captain
    R6340
    P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9%
    W W L W W W W L L W
  • R6576
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W W L L W W L W L W
Team History
Cupid Stunts | 2024 Season
Cupid Stunts | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Bye
vs
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Cupid Stunts
@ Beehive
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Cupid Stunts
vs
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
vs
Cupid Stunts
@ The White Hart
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
vs
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Cupid Stunts
vs
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
vs
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Cupid Stunts
vs
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
vs
Cupid Stunts
@ Yellow Wagtail
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Cupid Stunts
vs
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
vs
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
vs
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre