Chris Sargent

R1118
Sarg
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 229 234
Singles Lost 5 204 209
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 10 10
Lags Lost 0 7 7

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W W W W L
Away
L L
Overall
L W L W W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 5 0 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Martock pool league
Runner Up
silver
Match History
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Monday, 13 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Monday, 22 April 2024
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Monday, 15 April 2024
Monday, 08 April 2024
Competition
Monday, 01 April 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Monday, 11 March 2024
Competition
Monday, 04 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Monday, 05 February 2024
Monday, 22 January 2024
Saturday, 16 December 2023
Final in silver
Competition
Saturday, 16 December 2023
Semi Finals in silver
Competition
Friday, 15 December 2023
Competition
Friday, 15 December 2023
Competition
Friday, 15 December 2023
Competition
Monday, 11 December 2023
Monday, 27 November 2023
Monday, 13 November 2023
Monday, 30 October 2023
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Monday, 16 October 2023
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Semi Finals in 20/08/23 Silver KO
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Competition
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Competition
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Competition
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Competition
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Competition
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Competition