Fu-Cues

Table: Table 4
Captain: Baz Moffat
W L W L L W W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    W L W W L W W W W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W W W L L W
  • R6398
    P: 27 / W: 13 / A:48.1%
    L L W L W W W L W W
  • R6402
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W L W W W W W
  • Baz Moffat Captain
    R6339
    P: 18 / W: 11 / A:61.1%
    W L W W W W W W W L
  • Stu Parker Vice Captain
    R6403
    P: 30 / W: 12 / A:40.0%
    W W W L W W L L W W
  • R6526
    P: 30 / W: 12 / A:40.0%
    W L L L L L L W L L
  • R6401
    P: 30 / W: 16 / A:53.3%
    W L W W W W L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
vs
Fu-Cues
@ Yellow Wagtail
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Bye
vs
Fu-Cues
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Fu-Cues
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Fu-Cues
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Fu-Cues
vs
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
vs
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Fu-Cues
vs
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
vs
Fu-Cues
@ Neutral Venue TBC, Table 1
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
vs
Fu-Cues
@ Beehive
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
vs
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Fu-Cues
vs
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
vs
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar