Fowlers Howlers

Table: Table 2
Captain: Bobby Fowler
W L W W W W W L L W
Registered Players
  • R19953
    P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1%
    W L L W W L L W L L
  • R6429
    P: 24 / W: 16 / A:66.7%
    W L L W W L W L W W
  • Bobby Fowler Captain
    R6341
    P: 24 / W: 15 / A:62.5%
    L W W L L L W W W W
  • R6428
    P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5%
    L W W L W L W L L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L L W L L L
  • R6425
    P: 12 / W: 9 / A:75.0%
    W W W W W W W W W L
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W W L L L W L W W
  • P: 24 / W: 18 / A:75.0%
    W W L L L W W W W W
  • R6424
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W W W W L W L
  • R10117
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Fowlers Howlers | 2024 Season
Fowlers Howlers | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Fowlers Howlers
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Fowlers Howlers
@ The White Hart
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
vs
Fowlers Howlers
@ Yellow Wagtail
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Fowlers Howlers
@ Beehive
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Monday, 01 January 0001
Fowlers Howlers
@ 94 Club
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Fowlers Howlers
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Fowlers Howlers
vs
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Fowlers Howlers
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Fowlers Howlers
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Fowlers Howlers
@ Dolphin Inn
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
vs
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Fowlers Howlers
vs
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
vs
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Fowlers Howlers
vs
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Fowlers Howlers
vs
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
vs
Fowlers Howlers
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Fowlers Howlers
vs
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
vs
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Fowlers Howlers
vs