Bobby Fowler

R6341
Dazzler
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 40 181 221
Singles Lost 35 165 200
Doubles Won 0 3 3
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 2 2 4
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 5 12 17
Lags Lost 2 9 11

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W W W W L L W
Away
L W W L W W W W L L
Overall
L L L W W W W W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 16 8 24
    Singles Lost 11 2 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 2 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 24 5 29
    Singles Lost 24 1 25
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 2 0 2
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 4 1 5
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Cat 1 Doubles Knockout 2023
2023 Season
Martock pool league
Runner Up
Friday Night Flyer
Group 4
Match History
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Monday, 13 May 2024
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Home
Friday, 03 May 2024
Competition
Friday, 03 May 2024
Competition
Friday, 03 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Monday, 18 March 2024
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Monday, 04 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Monday, 05 February 2024
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Monday, 29 January 2024
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Saturday, 20 January 2024
Competition
Saturday, 20 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 19 January 2024
Competition
Friday, 19 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Division 1 Captains Cup
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Monday, 11 December 2023
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Monday, 30 October 2023
Monday, 23 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Sunday, 30 July 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition