Toil & Trouble

Venue: 94 Club
Table: Table 1
Captain: Mike Filbee
L L L L L L W L W L
Registered Players
  • R18736
    P: 9 / W: 7 / A:77.8%
    W L W L W W W W W
  • R18737
    P: 18 / W: 3 / A:16.7%
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • R6531
    P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    W W L W W L L W W W
  • Andy Brown Vice Captain
    R6528
    P: 27 / W: 9 / A:33.3%
    L W L W W W W L L W
  • R6530
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3%
    L L W W L L L L L L
  • R6535
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L W L L L W L L L L
  • P: 26 / W: 5 / A:19.2%
    L W L L L W L L L L
  • Mike Filbee Captain
    R6533
    P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8%
    W W L L L W W W W L
  • R18801
    P: 19 / W: 4 / A:21.1%
    L L W W W L L L L L
  • R18574
    P: 7 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R6532
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W W L L W W L W L W
Team History
Toil & Trouble | 2024 Season
Toil & Trouble | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery )
2023 Season
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Toil & Trouble
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Toil & Trouble
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Toil & Trouble
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Toil & Trouble
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Toil & Trouble
@ The White Hart
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Toil & Trouble
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Monday, 01 January 0001
Toil & Trouble
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Toil & Trouble
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Toil & Trouble
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Toil & Trouble
@ Bull Inn
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Toil & Trouble
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Toil & Trouble
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
vs
Toil & Trouble
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
vs
Toil & Trouble
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Toil & Trouble
vs
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Toil & Trouble
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Toil & Trouble
vs
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
vs
Toil & Trouble
@ Dolphin Inn
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Toil & Trouble
vs
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
vs
Toil & Trouble
@ Bullets Sports Bar