Jordan Baker

R18737
Buster
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 3 11 14
Singles Lost 15 30 45
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 2 3
Lags Lost 2 3 5

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L L L L W L
Away
W L L L L L
Overall
W L L L L L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Saturday, 02 March 2024
Round 2 in Dover Open Plate
Competition
Saturday, 02 March 2024
Last 32 in Dover Open 2024
Saturday, 02 March 2024
Last 64 in Dover Open 2024
Competition
Monday, 19 February 2024
Spring 2024 in Dover Cash Leagues
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition