Sherborne Invaders

Table: Table 1
Captain: Sean Burt
W W W L W W W W W L
Registered Players
  • Sean Burt Captain
    R18326
    P: 25 / W: 15 / A:60.0%
    W L L L W W L W L L
  • R18329
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L W
  • R18330
    P: 28 / W: 22 / A:78.6%
    W W W W W W L L W W
  • Luke Salter Vice Captain
    R18327
    P: 22 / W: 18 / A:81.8%
    L W L W W W W W W W
  • P: 24 / W: 17 / A:70.8%
    W W W L L W W L L W
  • R18328
    P: 27 / W: 20 / A:74.1%
    W W W L W L W W W L
  • R18332
    P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5%
    W L W W W W W L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Sherborne Invaders
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Sherborne Invaders
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Bye
vs
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Sherborne Invaders
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Sherborne Invaders
@ Dolphin Inn
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Sherborne Invaders
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
vs
Sherborne Invaders
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Sherborne Invaders
vs
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
vs
Sherborne Invaders
@ 94 Club
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Sherborne Invaders
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Sherborne Invaders
vs
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
vs
Sherborne Invaders
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Sherborne Invaders
vs
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
vs
Sherborne Invaders
@ Bull Inn