Fowlers Howlers

Table: Table 2
Captain: Bobby Fowler
W W W L W L W W W W
Registered Players
  • Ross Brown Vice Captain
    R6429
    P: 50 / W: 34 / A:68.0%
    W L L W W L W L W W
  • R8069
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • P: 25 / W: 18 / A:72.0%
    L W W L W W W L W L
  • Bobby Fowler Captain
    R6341
    P: 48 / W: 24 / A:50.0%
    L W W L L L W W W W
  • R6428
    P: 34 / W: 20 / A:58.8%
    L W W L W L W L L W
  • P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L L W L L W L L L
  • R6425
    P: 23 / W: 10 / A:43.5%
    W W W W W W W W W L
  • P: 8 / W: 7 / A:87.5%
    W W W L L W W L L W
  • P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9%
    L W W L L L W L W W
  • P: 44 / W: 26 / A:59.1%
    W W L L L W W W W W
  • R6424
    P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9%
    W W W W W W W L W L
Team History
Fowlers Howlers | 2024 Season
Fowlers Howlers | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Matches
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Arrow
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Fowlers Howlers
vs
Bye
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Yellow Wagtail
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Martock Snooker Centre
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Fowlers Howlers
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Fowlers Howlers
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Fowlers Howlers
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Fowlers Howlers
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Fowlers Howlers