Fu-Cues

Table: Table 4
Captain: Baz Moffat
W W W L L W L W W L
Registered Players
  • P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0%
    W L W W L W W W W L
  • P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4%
    L W L L W W W L L W
  • R6398
    P: 49 / W: 28 / A:57.1%
    L L W L W W W L W W
  • R6402
    P: 40 / W: 26 / A:65.0%
    L L W W L W W W W W
  • Baz Moffat Captain
    R6339
    P: 43 / W: 26 / A:60.5%
    W L W W W W W W W L
  • Stu Parker Vice Captain
    R6403
    P: 49 / W: 22 / A:44.9%
    W W W L W W L L W W
  • R6401
    P: 43 / W: 23 / A:53.5%
    W L W W W W L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Fu-Cues
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Yellow Wagtail
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Fu-Cues
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Fu-Cues
vs
Bye
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Fu-Cues
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Fu-Cues
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Arrow
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Fu-Cues
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Fu-Cues
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Fu-Cues
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Fu-Cues
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Fu-Cues