Stu Parker

R6403
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 29 131 160
Singles Lost 41 158 199
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 11 11
Lags Lost 0 6 6

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W L L L W L W
Away
L L L L L L L L L W
Overall
W L L L L L W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 1 8
    Singles Lost 14 2 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 22 3 25
    Singles Lost 27 2 29
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Monday, 08 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Monday, 12 February 2024
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Monday, 15 January 2024
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Monday, 04 December 2023
Monday, 20 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Monday, 06 November 2023
Monday, 23 October 2023
Monday, 23 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 01 March 2023