Nice Parking

Table: Match Table
Captain: John Stokes
W W W L W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R6375
    P: 43 / W: 34 / A:79.1%
    W W W L W W L W W L
  • R6377
    P: 10 / W: 9 / A:90.0%
    W W W W L W W W W W
  • P: 33 / W: 23 / A:69.7%
    W W W W L W L W W W
  • P: 11 / W: 5 / A:45.5%
    W L W W W L W L L L
  • P: 33 / W: 23 / A:69.7%
    W W W W L W W L W W
  • Steve Hallett Vice Captain
    R6374
    P: 39 / W: 26 / A:66.7%
    W W L W W W W W L L
  • R6381
    P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    W W L L W L L W L L
  • John Stokes Captain
    R8536
    P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9%
    W W L W W L W W L L
  • P: 40 / W: 30 / A:75.0%
    W L W W W W W L W W
Team History
Nice Parking | 2024 Season
Nice Parking | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Nice Parking
@ Arrow
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Nice Parking
@ 94 Club
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Nice Parking
@ Yellow Wagtail
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Nice Parking
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Nice Parking
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Nice Parking
@ Bullets Sports Bar
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Nice Parking
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Nice Parking
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Nice Parking
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Nice Parking
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Nice Parking
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Nice Parking