Pete Cottrell

R6378
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 127 132
Singles Lost 9 135 144
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 6 6
Lags Lost 0 6 6

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W W W L L L L
Away
W L L W L W
Overall
W L W W W L W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 1 1
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Match History
Monday, 01 April 2024
Monday, 01 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Monday, 05 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Monday, 18 December 2023
Monday, 11 December 2023
Monday, 27 November 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 Doubles Knockout 2023
Monday, 13 November 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Monday, 16 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home