Darren Dickinson

R6380
Tricky
United Kingdom
Long and pointy
2 x Div 1 League winner. 4 x League Cup Winners. 2 x Pairs Cup Winners. Cat 1 Singles R/U.
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 33 133 166
Singles Lost 15 128 143
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 2 2
Reverse Dish 0 4 4
Lags Won 4 8 12
Lags Lost 2 9 11

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W W W L W W L
Away
W W L W L L W W W W
Overall
W L L W W W W L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 1 11
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 1 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 23 3 26
    Singles Lost 10 3 13
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 1 2
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Cat 1 Singles KO ( Sponsor: Bullets Sports Bar )
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Monday, 04 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Monday, 05 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Monday, 22 January 2024
Saturday, 18 November 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 Doubles Knockout 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Monday, 30 October 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Monday, 09 October 2023
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home