Cupid Stunts

Table: Table 1
Captain: Trevor Sum
W W L W W W L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 51 / W: 29 / A:56.9%
    W W L L W W L W L W
  • R6445
    P: 48 / W: 29 / A:60.4%
    W W L W L W L L L W
  • Dave Morgan Vice Captain
    R6421
    P: 43 / W: 17 / A:39.5%
    W L L W W W L L L W
  • P: 39 / W: 15 / A:38.5%
    L L L L W L W L L W
  • R6422
    P: 44 / W: 29 / A:65.9%
    W W L W W W L W W W
  • Trevor Sum Captain
    R6340
    P: 45 / W: 20 / A:44.4%
    L L W W W W W W L W
Team History
Cupid Stunts | 2024 Season
Cupid Stunts | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Cupid Stunts
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Cupid Stunts
vs
Bye
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Cupid Stunts
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Yellow Wagtail
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Arrow
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Cupid Stunts
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Cupid Stunts
@ Martock Snooker Centre