Trevor Sum

R6340
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 34 167 201
Singles Lost 34 156 190
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 2 2
Lags Won 1 12 13
Lags Lost 2 9 11

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W W W L L W
Away
W W W L W L W L W W
Overall
W W L W W W W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 1 15
    Singles Lost 9 2 11
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 20 1 21
    Singles Lost 25 4 29
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Rangers
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Monday, 18 March 2024
Monday, 18 March 2024
Monday, 11 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Monday, 04 March 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Monday, 05 February 2024
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Monday, 22 January 2024
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Monday, 18 December 2023
Monday, 11 December 2023
Monday, 13 November 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Monday, 16 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Semi Finals in Cat 1 Singles Plate KO
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 Singles Plate KO
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Quarter Finals in Division 1 Captains Cup