Christopher Samuel

R11893
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 24 4 28
Singles Lost 8 2 10
Doubles Won 0 5 5
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L L W W L L W
Away
W W W W L W L W W W
Overall
W W W L L W W L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Runner Up
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue )
2023 Season
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Cat 1 Doubles Knockout 2023
2023 Season
Match History
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs The Phoenix
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 Doubles Knockout 2023
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Friday, 20 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Cupid Stunts
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Away