Push Shots

Table: Table 4
Captain: Kev Wheeler
L W L L L L W L L W
Registered Players
Team History
Push Shots | 2024 Season
Push Shots | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
Yeovil & District Pool League
Winner
Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
2023 Season
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Push Shots
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Push Shots
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Push Shots
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Push Shots
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Bye
vs
Push Shots
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Push Shots
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Push Shots
@ Yellow Wagtail
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Push Shots
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Monday, 01 January 0001
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Push Shots
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Push Shots
vs
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
vs
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Push Shots
vs
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Cat 1 League Cup KO ( Sponsor: Martock Snooker Centre )
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
vs
Push Shots
@ Neutral Venue TBC, Table 1
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
vs
Push Shots
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Push Shots
vs
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
vs
Push Shots
@ Beehive
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Push Shots
vs