And What

Table: Table 1
Captain: Gary Page
W W L L W L W W L W
Registered Players
  • P: 8 / W: 8 / A:100%
    W W W W W W W W
  • R15411
    P: 15 / W: 9 / A:60.0%
    W W L W W W W W L L
  • R15409
    P: 54 / W: 23 / A:42.6%
    L L L L L W W L W W
  • P: 42 / W: 23 / A:54.8%
    L W L L W W W W W W
  • R15905
    P: 30 / W: 18 / A:60.0%
    L W W L W W W L W W
  • R16359
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W L L L
  • Gary Page Captain
    R15407
    P: 35 / W: 21 / A:60.0%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • P: 34 / W: 19 / A:55.9%
    W L L W L W W L L L
  • Mason Watkins Vice Captain
    R15408
    P: 42 / W: 29 / A:69.0%
    W W W L L W W L W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
And What
@ Rusty Axe - Stembridge
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
And What
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
And What
@ South Petherton Sports and Social Club
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
And What
@ The Phoenix - Chard
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
And What
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
And What
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
And What
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
And What
@ Eli's - Langport
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
And What
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
And What
@ Rose & Crown - Bower Hinton
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
And What
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
And What
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
And What
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
And What
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
And What
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
And What
@ South Petherton Sports and Social Club
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
And What
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
And What
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
And What
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
And What
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
And What
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
And What
@ Tintinhull Working Mens Club
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
And What
vs
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
vs
And What
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
And What
vs
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
vs
And What
@ Merriott Social Club