Misfits

Table: Table 1
Captain: Mark Reed
L W W L L L W L L L
Registered Players
  • P: 64 / W: 32 / A:50.0%
    L W W W W L L L L L
  • P: 15 / W: 2 / A:13.3%
    W L L L L L L W L L
  • Sam Griffiths Vice Captain
    R13683
    P: 62 / W: 21 / A:33.9%
    L W L L L L L L W L
  • R18779
    P: 47 / W: 23 / A:48.9%
    W W L L L L L L W L
  • R11670
    P: 36 / W: 23 / A:63.9%
    L L W W W W W L L L
  • Mark Reed Captain
    R13682
    P: 63 / W: 18 / A:28.6%
    L L L L W W L L L L
  • P: 27 / W: 15 / A:55.6%
    W L L L W W L L L L
  • R13684
    P: 7 / W: 5 / A:71.4%
    W W L W W W L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Misfits
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Misfits
@ Rose & Crown - Bower Hinton
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Bye
vs
Misfits
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Misfits
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Misfits
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Misfits
@ Rusty Axe - Stembridge
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Misfits
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Misfits
@ Kings Head - Chard
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Misfits
9 Ball Knockout
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
9 Ball Knockout
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Misfits
@ Rose & Crown - Bower Hinton
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Misfits
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Misfits
@ Eli's - Langport
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Misfits
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club
Rescheduled Matchday 18 Fixture
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 18 Fixture
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Misfits
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Misfits
@ Merriott Social Club
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Misfits
9 Ball Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
9 Ball Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Misfits
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Misfits
@ South Petherton Sports and Social Club
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Misfits
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
vs
Misfits
@ The Phoenix - Chard
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Misfits
vs
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
vs
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Misfits
vs
Team Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Team Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
vs
Misfits
@ Martock Snooker Club, Table 4