Maynards Army

Table: Table 2
Captain: Kev Richardson
W W W W W W L W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Maynards Army
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Maynards Army
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Maynards Army
@ Merriott Social Club
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Maynards Army
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Maynards Army
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Maynards Army
@ South Petherton Sports and Social Club
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Maynards Army
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Maynards Army
@ The Phoenix - Chard
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Maynards Army
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Maynards Army
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Maynards Army
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Maynards Army
@ Tintinhull Working Mens Club
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Maynards Army
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Maynards Army
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Maynards Army
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Maynards Army
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Maynards Army
Rescheduled Matchday 15 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 15 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Maynards Army
@ Martock Snooker Club
Rescheduled Matchday 17 Fixture
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 17 Fixture
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Maynards Army
@ Rusty Axe - Stembridge
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Maynards Army
@ Kings Head - Chard
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Maynards Army
9 Ball Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
9 Ball Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Maynards Army
@ Tintinhull Working Mens Club
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Maynards Army
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Maynards Army
vs
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
vs
Maynards Army
@ Eli's - Langport
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Maynards Army
vs
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
vs
Maynards Army
@ Rose & Crown - Bower Hinton
Team Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Team Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
vs
Maynards Army
@ Martock Snooker Club, Table 1