Scuttlers

Table: Table 1
Captain: Alan Willey
W W W W L W W W W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Scuttlers
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Scuttlers
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Scuttlers
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Team Knockout 1st round
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Scuttlers
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Scuttlers
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Scuttlers
@ Rose & Crown - Bower Hinton
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Rescheduled Matchday 4 Fixture
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Scuttlers
@ Eli's - Langport
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Scuttlers
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Scuttlers
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Scuttlers
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Scuttlers
@ South Petherton Sports and Social Club
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Scuttlers
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Scuttlers
@ The Phoenix - Chard
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Scuttlers
@ Martock Snooker Club
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Team Knockout - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Scuttlers
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Scuttlers
@ Martock Snooker Club
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Scuttlers
Rescheduled Matchday 15 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 15 Fixture
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Scuttlers
Rescheduled Matchday 18 Fixture
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 18 Fixture
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Scuttlers
@ Tintinhull Working Mens Club
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Scuttlers
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Scuttlers
@ Martock Snooker Club
9 Ball Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
9 Ball Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Scuttlers
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Scuttlers
@ Merriott Social Club
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 23
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Scuttlers
vs
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Matchday 24
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Scuttlers
vs
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Matchday 25
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
vs
Scuttlers
@ Kings Head - Chard
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Matchday 26
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Scuttlers
vs
Team Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Team Knockout Semi Finals
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Scuttlers
vs