New Street

Table: Table 1
Captain: Adrian Burdock
L W L L L W L L L L
Registered Players
  • 443 P: 19 / W: 6 / A:31.6%
    L L L W W L L L L L
  • 696 P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3%
    W W W L W L W W W L
  • Brian Austin Vice Captain
    R1171
    222 P: 27 / W: 6 / A:22.2%
    L L L L L L L L L W
  • Adrian Burdock Captain
    R1178
    442 P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8%
    L W L L W W W L L L
  • 389 P: 24 / W: 6 / A:25.0%
    W W W L L W W W L W
  • 488 P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3%
    L W W W L L L L W W
  • 416 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L W W L L L
  • 481 P: 7 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L L W L L L
Team History
New Street | Summer 2024
New Street | Winter 2023/24
New Street | Summer 2023
New Street | Winter 2022/23
New Street | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
New Street
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
New Street
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
New Street
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
New Street
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 16 June 2022
New Street
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
New Street
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
New Street
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
New Street
@ Clatford Arms
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
New Street
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
New Street
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
New Street
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
New Street
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
New Street
@ The Wolversdene Club
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
New Street
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
New Street
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 September 2022
New Street
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
New Street
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
New Street
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
New Street
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
New Street