Queen Charlotte

Table: Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
Captain: Jez Taylor
W W W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R1154
    697 P: 21 / W: 13 / A:61.9%
    W W L L L W L L W W
  • 482 P: 10 / W: 8 / A:80.0%
    W L L W W W W W W L
  • R1159
    500 P: 16 / W: 11 / A:68.8%
    W L W L W W L W L L
  • R1160
    813 P: 23 / W: 20 / A:87.0%
    W W W W W W L L W W
  • R1157
    740 P: 16 / W: 12 / A:75.0%
    W L W L W W W L W W
  • R1161
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1158
    517 P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0%
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • R1153
    668 P: 24 / W: 17 / A:70.8%
    W W L W L L L L L W
  • R1155
    739 P: 26 / W: 15 / A:57.7%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • Jez Taylor Captain
    R1162
    661 P: 14 / W: 9 / A:64.3%
    L W W L W W L L W W
Team History
Wolves QC | Summer 2024
Wolves QC | Winter 2023/24
Wolves QC | Summer 2023
Queen Charlotte | Winter 2022/23
Queen Charlotte | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Matchday 7
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Matchday 8
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Matchday 9
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wyke Down
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
League Cup - Round 2
Monday, 15 August 2022
Queen Charlotte
vs
Bye
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Team Knockout A - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Matchday 16
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Team Knockout A - Semi Finals
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Matchday 17
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Queen Charlotte
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Semi Finals
Thursday, 06 October 2022
League Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ The Swallow
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Team Knockout A - Final
Saturday, 08 October 2022
Queen Charlotte
League Cup - Final
Thursday, 20 October 2022
League Cup - Final
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Queen Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms