Shaun Sartin

R6422

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 48 128 176
Singles Lost 20 108 128
Doubles Won 0 2 2
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 3 1 4
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 4 5
Lags Lost 1 6 7

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W W L W W L W
Away
W W W W W L W W W L
Overall
W W L W W L W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 19 5 24
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 3 0 3
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 29 5 34
    Singles Lost 15 1 16
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 20 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Monday, 22 April 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Away
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Bullets Boys
Home
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Home
Monday, 17 July 2023
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Away
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Home
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs We Are The Wagtail
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Cat 1 League Cup Plate KO
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fowlers Howlers
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Nice Parking
Home
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Home
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Push Shots
Away
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Sharp Stix
Away