4Q

Table: The Tav
Captain: Paul Block
W L L W W W L L D W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
4Q
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
4Q
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
4Q
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
4Q
@ The Lion
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Bye
vs
4Q
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
4Q
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
4Q
@ The White House
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
4Q
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
4Q
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
4Q
@ The Sporting Green
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
4Q
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
4Q
vs
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
4Q
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
4Q
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
4Q
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
4Q
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
4Q
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
4Q
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
4Q
@ LT's
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
4Q
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
4Q
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
4Q
@ Coach & Horses
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Play-Offs Round One
Monday, 01 January 0001
4Q
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Bye
vs
4Q
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
4Q
vs