Lion Cubs

Venue: The Lion
Table: The lion
Captain: Daniel Sibley
L L L L L L L L W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Lion Cubs
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Lion Cubs
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Lion Cubs
@ LT's
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Lion Cubs
4Q
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Bye
vs
Lion Cubs
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Lion Cubs
@ The Sporting Green
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Lion Cubs
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Lion Cubs
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Lion Cubs
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Lion Cubs
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Lion Cubs
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Bye
vs
Lion Cubs
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Lion Cubs
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Lion Cubs
@ The White House
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Lion Cubs
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
vs
Lion Cubs
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
4Q
Lion Cubs
@ Old Hall Tavern
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Lion Cubs
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Lion Cubs
@ Coach & Horses
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Lion Cubs
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Lion Cubs
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Lion Cubs
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Lion Cubs
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Lion Cubs
@ Old Hall Tavern
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Lion Cubs
@ The Lion
Play Off Round 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Play Off Round 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
vs
Lion Cubs
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club