Cockney Cousins

Table: Cockney Cousins
Captain: Andy Mina
L W W W W W L D W W
Registered Players
  • P: 20 / W: 13 / A:65.0%
    L W W W L W L W W W
  • P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0%
    L W W L L W L L W L
  • Andrew Charalambous Vice Captain
    R4216
    P: 35 / W: 26 / A:74.3%
    W W W L W L W W W W
  • R13312
    P: 31 / W: 21 / A:67.7%
    W W W W L L W L L W
  • R4193
    P: 22 / W: 14 / A:63.6%
    W L W L W W W W W W
  • P: 22 / W: 15 / A:68.2%
    W L W W W W W L L W
  • Andy Mina Captain
    R4162
    P: 25 / W: 19 / A:76.0%
    W W W W W W L L L L
  • R24441
    P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100%
    W W W W W W W W
  • R13313
    P: 34 / W: 26 / A:76.5%
    W W W W L L L W W W
  • R4280
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
Team History
Cockney Cousins | 2023/24 EDPL
Cockney Cousins | 2022/23 EDPL
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Cockney Cousins
@ The White House
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Cockney Cousins
@ Crown & Anchor
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Cockney Cousins
@ The Sporting Green
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Bye
vs
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Cockney Cousins
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Cockney Cousins
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Cockney Cousins
@ The Lion
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Cockney Cousins
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Cockney Cousins
vs
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Cockney Cousins
@ Old Hall Tavern
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Cockney Cousins
@ LT's
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Cockney Cousins
@ Rattle N Hum
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Cockney Cousins
@ Crown & Anchor
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Cockney Cousins
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Cockney Cousins
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Danny Martin Round 2 / Plate Cup Round One
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Danny Martin Round 2 / Plate Cup Round One
Monday, 06 May 2024
Cockney Cousins
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Cockney Cousins
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Cockney Cousins
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Cockney Cousins