Bushenders

Table: Ponders End Rhinos
Captain: Jules Myers
L L L L W L L L L W
Registered Players
  • R13012
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L
  • R4355
    P: 40 / W: 17 / A:42.5%
    L L L L W L W L L W
  • R4356
    P: 40 / W: 12 / A:30.0%
    W W L W L W L L L W
  • P: 43 / W: 21 / A:48.8%
    W W L W L L L L L L
  • Jules Myers Captain Vice Captain
    R4354
    P: 44 / W: 20 / A:45.5%
    W W L L L W L L L W
  • R4166
    P: 47 / W: 19 / A:40.4%
    L L L L W L L W L W
Team History
Bushenders | 2023/24 EDPL
Bushenders | 2022/23 EDPL
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
4Q
Bushenders
@ Old Hall Tavern
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Bushenders
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Bushenders
@ Coach & Horses
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Bye
vs
Bushenders
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Bushenders
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Bushenders
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Bushenders
@ The Lion
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Bushenders
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Bushenders
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Bushenders
@ The White House
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Bushenders
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
4Q
vs
Bushenders
@ Old Hall Tavern
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Bushenders
4Q
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Bushenders
@ The Sporting Green
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Bushenders
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Bushenders
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Bushenders
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Bushenders
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Bye
vs
Bushenders
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Bushenders
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Bushenders
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Bushenders
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Bushenders
@ LT's
Danny Martin Round 2 / Plate Cup Round One
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Danny Martin Round 2 / Plate Cup Round One
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Bushenders
@ LT's
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Play-Offs Round One
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Bushenders
vs
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Singles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Bushenders
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
vs
Bushenders
@ Cousins Snooker & Pool club
Play Off Round 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Play Off Round 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Bushenders
vs