Waltham Forest All Stars

Table: Waltham Forest all stars
Captain: Toby Bolt
W W L W W W W L W D
Registered Players
  • R5889
    P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    W W L L W W W W L W
  • Toby Bolt Captain Vice Captain
    R4165
    P: 47 / W: 41 / A:87.2%
    W W L W W W W W W W
  • R4276
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W W W W L L W
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W W L W W W L W W
  • R4273
    P: 45 / W: 32 / A:71.1%
    W L W W W L L W W W
  • R4277
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    L L W W W
  • P: 34 / W: 24 / A:70.6%
    W W W W W L W W L W
  • P: 46 / W: 29 / A:63.0%
    W W L L W L L W W L
  • R18547
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R4275
    P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7%
    L L W W L W W W W W
Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Enfield District Pool League
Winner
Danny Martin Cup
2022/23 EDPL
Enfield District Pool League
Runner Up
Premier League
2022/23 EDPL
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
4Q
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ Old Hall Tavern
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
League Cup 1st Round
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The Lion
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ Coach & Horses
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ Ponders End Working Mens Club
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
League Cup Round 2 / League Cup plate Round 1
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ LT's
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The Lion
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Waltham Forest All Stars
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
League Cup Qtr Final / Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The White House
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ LT's
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
4Q
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
League Cup Semi / League Plate Semi
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
vs
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The Sporting Green
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
League Cup Plate - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
League Cup Plate - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
vs
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The White House
League Cup Plate - Final
Monday, 04 March 2024
League Cup Plate - Final
Monday, 01 January 0001
Waltham Forest All Stars
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Danny Martin Round One
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Bye
vs
Waltham Forest All Stars
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The Wishing Well
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The Wishing Well
Danny Martin Round 2 / Plate Cup Round One
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Danny Martin Round 2 / Plate Cup Round One
Monday, 01 January 0001
Waltham Forest All Stars
@ The White House
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Danny Martin Qtr Final/ Plate Cup Qtr Final
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Waltham Forest All Stars
vs