Mick Warner

R1561 500

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 2 45 47
Singles Lost 0 25 25
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 3 3
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 3 3
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W W
Away
None Played
Overall
W W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Runner Up
Summer 2022 Singles Main 2nd Round
Summer 2022
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Winner
Summer 2022 League KO Stages Main
Summer 2022
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Runner Up
Division B
Summer 2022
Behind The Baulk Line
Runner Up
BtBL: Shootout, Open Class
Match History
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Saturday, 23 September 2023
Sunday, 19 March 2023
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Quarter Finals in BtBL: Shootout, Open Class
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Competition
Friday, 02 September 2022
Friday, 02 September 2022
Quarter Finals in Summer 2022 Doubles Plate
Sunday, 21 August 2022
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
Friday, 22 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Round 1 in Void
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division B vs Rucstall