Clarke Randall

R1478 453
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 17 37 54
Singles Lost 5 20 25
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 2 1 3
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 3 4 7
Lags Lost 5 2 7

Career Statistics

Home
W L W W W W L L W L
Away
W W W W W W W W W L
Overall
W W L L W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Winner
Summer 2022 Singles Main 2nd Round
Summer 2022
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Winner
Summer 2022 League KO Stages Main
Summer 2022
Basingstoke & District Clubs Pool League
Runner Up
Division B
Summer 2022
Match History
Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Division 1 vs Irish Stars
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Competition
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Away
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Division 1 vs Starfish
Home
Reading Wednesday Pool League
Winter League 2023/24

Saturday, 23 September 2023
Competition
Saturday, 23 September 2023
Competition
Saturday, 23 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division 1 vs Sons of Academy
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division 1 vs Sons of Academy
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Competition
Friday, 02 September 2022
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Competition
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Competition
Friday, 26 August 2022
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Competition
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Competition
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division B vs Academy Sharks
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division B vs Academy Sharks
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Friday, 05 August 2022
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Quarter Finals in Void
Sunday, 24 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division B vs Rucstall
Friday, 15 July 2022
Round 1 in Void
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Sharks
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Sharks
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division B vs Academy Pisstakers
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Division B vs Oakridge Dragons
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division B vs Rucstall