Rob Stone

R1345 483

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 14 13 27
Singles Lost 16 11 27
Doubles Won 8 3 11
Doubles Lost 4 1 5
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L W L W W L
Away
W W L W L L W L L W
Overall
L W L W L W L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 2 8
    Singles Lost 6 4 10
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 1 2
    Singles Lost 4 2 6
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 5 9
    Singles Lost 3 1 4
    Doubles Won 3 2 5
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Premier
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout A
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Winter 2023/24
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Premier
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Premier vs The Ram
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Premier vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 18 March 2024
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Wolversdemons
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 30 October 2023
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 30 September 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 September 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 10 April 2023
Final in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 10 April 2023
Final in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022