Jordan Trebert

R1229 379
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 33 38 71
Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
Singles Lost 48 62 110
Doubles Won 17 6 23
Doubles Lost 20 9 29
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 6 7
Lags Lost 1 8 9

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L L L W W L W
Away
W W L W W W W W L L
Overall
L W W W W L W W L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 2 1 3
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 2 9
    Singles Won (By Forfeit) 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 8 1 9
    Doubles Won 6 0 6
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 1 3
    Singles Lost 10 4 14
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 6 1 7
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 1 14
    Singles Lost 14 1 15
    Doubles Won 6 0 6
    Doubles Lost 7 1 8
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 2 9
    Singles Lost 14 0 14
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Monday, 20 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Monday, 29 April 2024
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Competition
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Competition
Friday, 29 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 11 November 2023
Semi Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 06 November 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Central What
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Central What
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Central What
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 07 January 2023
Competition
Saturday, 07 January 2023
Competition
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Central What
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Central Pokers N Strokers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022