Steve Robbins

R1138 452

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 4 5 9
Singles Lost 11 12 23
Doubles Won 6 1 7
Doubles Lost 3 2 5
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 1 3
Lags Lost 1 4 5

Career Statistics

Home
L W W W L W L
Away
L L L W L L L L L
Overall
W L W W L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 1 5
    Singles Lost 8 0 8
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Monday, 04 December 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Round 1 in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Monday, 22 May 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022