Finn Kirby

R6568 340
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 26 85 111
Singles Lost 33 99 132
Doubles Won 15 5 20
Doubles Lost 8 9 17
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 8 11 19
Lags Lost 5 12 17

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W L W W L L
Away
L L W L W L W W L W
Overall
W L L L W L W W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 2 5
    Singles Lost 4 1 5
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 4 18
    Singles Lost 16 2 18
    Doubles Won 10 0 10
    Doubles Lost 2 3 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 7 2 9
    Lags Lost 5 1 6
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 3 12
    Singles Lost 11 2 13
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Blind Scotch Doubles
Evolve 8 Ball
Runner Up
Event 6 Plate
Match History
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Final in Event 6 Plate
Competition
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Semi Finals in Event 6 Plate
Competition
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Round 1 in Event 6 Plate
Competition
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Competition
Friday, 14 June 2024
Competition
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 03 June 2024
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Away
Monday, 27 May 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30, S3: Event 4
Competition
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Preliminary in 3 in 30, S3: Event 3
Competition
Monday, 06 May 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Competition
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Preliminary in 3 in 30, S3: Event 1
Competition
Monday, 08 April 2024
Competition
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Saturday, 10 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Competition
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Competition
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Sunday, 12 November 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Semi Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 06 November 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 21 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23