The Phoenix

Table: Table 7
Captain: Nikki Price
L L W W L L W L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 43 / W: 15 / A:34.9%
    L W W W L W L L L L
  • Eddy Higginson Vice Captain
    R6522
    P: 54 / W: 29 / A:53.7%
    L W W W W W W W L W
  • R6521
    P: 13 / W: 4 / A:30.8%
    L W L W W L L L L L
  • Nikki Price Captain
    R6524
    P: 12 / W: 2 / A:16.7%
    L L L L L L W L L L
  • R6526
    P: 54 / W: 34 / A:63.0%
    W W W W L L L L L L
  • R6525
    P: 13 / W: 10 / A:76.9%
    W W L W L W W W W W
  • R6577
    P: 28 / W: 17 / A:60.7%
    L L L W W W W L L L
  • R6527
    P: 53 / W: 37 / A:69.8%
    W L W W W W W L W W
Team History
The Phoenix | 2024 Season
The Phoenix | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
The Phoenix
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
The Phoenix
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
The Phoenix
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
The Phoenix
@ 94 Club
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
The Phoenix
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
The Phoenix
vs
Bye
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
The Phoenix
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
The Phoenix
@ Dolphin Inn
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
The Phoenix
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
The Phoenix
@ Arrow
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
The Phoenix
@ Bull Inn
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
The Phoenix
@ Beehive
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
The Phoenix
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
The Phoenix
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
The Phoenix
@ Bullets Sports Bar