Derren Price

R6521
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 18 7 25
Singles Lost 23 15 38
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 2 3
Lags Lost 2 2 4

Career Statistics

Home
L L W W L W L W L L
Away
W W L W W L W L L L
Overall
L W L W W L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 2 16
    Singles Lost 14 3 17
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 9 3 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Pocket Pounders
Home
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bullet ballers
Away
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Bull Inn
Home
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Home
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Sherborne Invaders
Home
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Away
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Competition
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Away
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Raiders Revenge
Away
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Home
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Toil & Trouble
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Away
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Eyeball Pool
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Blackattax
Home
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Dolphin Inn
Away
Wednesday, 03 May 2023
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Axemen
Away
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Rangers
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 2 ( Sponsor: SP Upholstery ) vs Arrow Archers
Home
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition
Monday, 01 January 0001
Competition