Axemen

Table: Table 8
Captain: Si Buckland
L L W W W W L L W W
Registered Players
  • R6464
    P: 25 / W: 10 / A:40.0%
    L L L W W W W L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R6460
    P: 25 / W: 8 / A:32.0%
    W L W L W L L L L L
  • Craig Lucas Vice Captain
    R6459
    P: 48 / W: 28 / A:58.3%
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • R6461
    P: 48 / W: 30 / A:62.5%
    L L W L W W W W L L
  • R10146
    P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7%
    W W L L L W W L W L
  • R6462
    P: 53 / W: 22 / A:41.5%
    L W L L L L W L L W
  • P: 50 / W: 28 / A:56.0%
    L W W L W W W L W L
Team History
Axemen | 2024 Season
Axemen | 2023 Season
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Axemen
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Axemen
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Axemen
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 29 March 2023
Axemen
@ Arrow
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
Axemen
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
Axemen
@ 94 Club
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Axemen
@ Bull Inn
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Axemen
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Axemen
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 17 May 2023
Axemen
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Axemen
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
League Cup Knockout - Cat 1
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Axemen
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
Axemen
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Axemen
@ Martock Snooker Centre
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
Axemen
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Axemen
@ 94 Club
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Axemen
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
Axemen
@ Bullets Sports Bar
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Axemen
@ Beehive
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
Axemen
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Axemen
@ Dolphin Inn