Chalk It Lad!

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 2
Captain: Jiten Soni
W W W D W D L D W W
Registered Players
  • R8731
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8732
    P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9% / R: 75
    W W L W L W W L L W
  • R8739
    P: 45 / W: 32 / A:71.1% / R: 103
    W L W W L W L W W W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 33 / W: 17 / A:51.5% / R: 69
    W W W W W W W W W W
  • Rikesh Kotecha Vice Captain
    R8734
    P: 33 / W: 17 / A:51.5% / R: 69
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • P: 19 / W: 16 / A:84.2% / R: 100
    W L L W W W W W W W
  • R8736
    P: 25 / W: 5 / A:20.0% / R: 25
    L L L W L L W W W W
  • Jiten Soni Captain
    R8737
    P: 35 / W: 23 / A:65.7% / R: 89
    W W L L W W L W W W
  • R8735
    P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100% / R: 103
    W W W
Team History
Chalk It Lad! | Summer 2024
Chalk It Lad! | Summer 2023
Chalk It Lad! | Winter 2022 / 23
Chalk It Lad! | Winter 2022 / 23
Chalk It Lad! | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
North B
Summer 2023
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Championship Division
Winter Season 2023-24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Chalk It Lad!
@ The Nags Head: Enderby
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Chalk It Lad!
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Chalk It Lad!
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Chalk It Lad!
vs
Bye
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Chalk It Lad!
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Chalk It Lad!
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Chalk It Lad!
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Chalk It Lad!
@ Saffron Dynamo Football Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Chalk It Lad!
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Chalk It Lad!
@ Saffron Dynamo Football Club
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Friday, 26 January 2024
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Chalk It Lad!
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Chalk It Lad!
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Chalk It Lad!
@ Spot On Snooker Club: Loughborough