Rikesh Kotecha

R8734
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 25 9 34
Singles Lost 17 9 26
Doubles Won 0 3 3
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L W L W W W W
Away
W W W W L W W W W L
Overall
L W W W W W W L W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 0 8
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 17 1 18
    Singles Lost 16 3 19
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Championship Division
Winter Season 2023-24
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Central C vs Lancaster Arms B
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Central C vs Lancaster Arms B
Home
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Central C vs The Stirrup Cup B
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Central C vs The Stirrup Cup B
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Central C vs The conmen
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Central C vs The conmen
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central C vs Counting house
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central C vs Counting house
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central C vs Counting house
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Quarter Finals in 3 Man Knockout Competition
Friday, 12 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Thursday, 11 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Friday, 22 March 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Championship Division vs Spot Off A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Championship Division vs Spot Off A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Championship Division vs Spot Off A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Championship Division vs The Conny
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Championship Division vs The Conny
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Round 3 in Singles Knockout
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Championship Division vs Whetstone Bulls Head B
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Championship Division vs Whetstone Bulls Head B
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Friday, 26 January 2024
Semi Finals in Elite Knockout Cup
Competition
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Friday, 26 January 2024
Semi Finals in Elite Knockout Cup
Competition
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Scotch Doubles Knockout
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Round 2 in Singles Knockout
Competition
vs
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Round 1 in Singles Knockout
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Championship Division vs The Crows Nest 147
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Championship Division vs New Parks A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Championship Division vs Nags Head Enderby A
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Championship Division vs Nags Head Enderby A
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Championship Division vs Nags Head Enderby A
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Friday, 24 November 2023
Competition
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Championship Division vs Spot Off A
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Championship Division vs The Conny
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Championship Division vs Whetstone Bulls Head B
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Championship Division vs Whetstone Bulls Head B
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Championship Division vs Saffron Dynamo
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Championship Division vs James' Cats
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 05 October 2023
Championship Division vs The Crows Nest 147
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Championship Division vs Le Legends
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Championship Division vs Le Legends
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Championship Division vs New Parks A
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Championship Division vs New Parks A
Home
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 14 September 2023
Championship Division vs Nags Head Enderby A
Away
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Thursday, 14 September 2023
Championship Division vs Nags Head Enderby A
Leicester District Pool League
Winter Season 2023-24

Monday, 01 January 0001