Rosie Rogues

Venue: Rose & Crown
Table: Table 1
Captain: Tony Wiltshire
W W W W L W W W L L
Registered Players
  • R18959
    P: 24 / W: 16 / A:66.7%
    W W L W W L L L W L
  • R18958
    P: 35 / W: 17 / A:48.6%
    L W L W W W L L L L
  • R18963
    P: 8 / W: 6 / A:75.0%
    W W W W W L W W W L
  • R15386
    P: 14 / W: 5 / A:35.7%
    L W L L L L L W L W
  • R18957
    P: 30 / W: 15 / A:50.0%
    W L W W W L L L W L
  • Chris Stones Vice Captain
    R18962
    P: 39 / W: 22 / A:56.4%
    L L W W W L L L W W
  • R18960
    P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0%
    L W W W L L L L W L
  • R18961
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • Tony Wiltshire Captain
    R6385
    P: 32 / W: 25 / A:78.1%
    W W L L W L W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ Phoenix Hotel
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ The Dolphin
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ Thorncombe Sports and Social Club
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ Happy Return
Matchday 9
Sunday, 05 May 2024
Matchday 9
Sunday, 05 May 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Rosie Rogues
@ Royal Oak
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Rosie Rogues
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Happy Return
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Green Dragon
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Happy Return
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Thorncombe Sports and Social Club
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Happy Return
Les Sloman Cup Team KO Semi Final
Sunday, 13 October 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO Semi Final
Sunday, 13 October 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Happy Return
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Rosie Rogues
vs
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
vs
Rosie Rogues
@ Happy Return