Any Holes A Goal

Venue: Phoenix Hotel
Table: Table 2
Captain: Shauna Caines
W W W L W W W L W W
Registered Players
  • Shauna Caines Captain
    R15352
    P: 26 / W: 9 / A:34.6%
    L L L L W W L L W L
  • P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    W L W L W L
  • R20189
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W L
  • R21971
    P: 20 / W: 4 / A:20.0%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W
  • R15598
    P: 23 / W: 17 / A:73.9%
    L L L L W L L L L W
  • R6526
    P: 11 / W: 8 / A:72.7%
    W W W W L L L L L L
  • R18839
    P: 36 / W: 25 / A:69.4%
    L L W L W W L W L W
  • R6424
    P: 37 / W: 32 / A:86.5%
    W W W W W W W L W L
  • R18836
    P: 9 / W: 7 / A:77.8%
    W L L W W W W L W L
  • P: 21 / W: 15 / A:71.4%
    W L W L W W L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ Green Dragon
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ Rose & Crown
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ The Dolphin
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ Happy Return
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ The Dolphin
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 9
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 9
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ Royal Oak
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Any Holes A Goal
@ Happy Return
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Any Holes A Goal
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Rose & Crown
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Happy Return
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Thorncombe Sports and Social Club
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Happy Return
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Happy Return
Les Sloman Cup Team KO Semi Final
Sunday, 13 October 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO Semi Final
Sunday, 13 October 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Any Holes A Goal
vs
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
vs
Any Holes A Goal
@ Phoenix Hotel