Pot The Balls

Venue: Happy Return
Table: Front Bar
Captain: Kane Marshall
L L W L W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R18921
    P: 36 / W: 16 / A:44.4%
    L L W L W L L L L W
  • P: 6 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L
  • Russell Bonfield Vice Captain
    R18922
    P: 39 / W: 24 / A:61.5%
    W W W L W W L L W W
  • R18923
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • Kane Marshall Captain
    R18924
    P: 39 / W: 18 / A:46.2%
    W W W W W L L L W L
  • R18919
    P: 33 / W: 20 / A:60.6%
    L L W W W L W W L L
  • R18920
    P: 36 / W: 22 / A:61.1%
    L W W L W W W W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Pot The Balls
@ Happy Return
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Pot The Balls
@ KIngs Head
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Pot The Balls
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Pot The Balls
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Monday, 01 January 0001
Pot The Balls
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Pot The Balls
@ Rose & Crown
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 9
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 9
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Pot The Balls
@ Happy Return
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Pot The Balls
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Pot The Balls
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Royal Oak
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Happy Return
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Green Dragon
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ The Dolphin
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Thorncombe Sports and Social Club
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Pot The Balls
vs
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
vs
Pot The Balls
@ Happy Return