Here For The Beer

Venue: The Dolphin
Table: Table 1
Captain: Wayne Gillard
W L L W L L W W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Matchday 1
Sunday, 07 January 2024
Here For The Beer
@ Happy Return
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Matchday 2
Sunday, 14 January 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Matchday 3
Sunday, 21 January 2024
Here For The Beer
@ Phoenix Hotel
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Matchday 4
Sunday, 04 February 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Matchday 5
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Here For The Beer
@ Green Dragon
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Matchday 6
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Here For The Beer
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Les Sloman Cup Team KO & Knockout Plate
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Matchday 7
Sunday, 03 March 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Matchday 8
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Here For The Beer
@ Happy Return
Matchday 9
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Matchday 9
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Matchday 10
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Here For The Beer
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Matchday 11
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Matchday 12
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Here For The Beer
@ Thorncombe Sports and Social Club
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Matchday 13
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Here For The Beer
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Matchday 14
Sunday, 02 June 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Happy Return
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Matchday 15
Sunday, 09 June 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Matchday 16
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Matchday 17
Sunday, 23 June 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ KIngs Head
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Matchday 18
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
Matchday 19
Sunday, 14 July 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Matchday 20
Sunday, 21 July 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Matchday 21
Sunday, 28 July 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Rose & Crown
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
Matchday 22
Sunday, 11 August 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Matchday 23
Sunday, 18 August 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
Matchday 24
Sunday, 01 September 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Happy Return
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Matchday 25
Sunday, 15 September 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
Matchday 26
Sunday, 22 September 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Phoenix Hotel
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Matchday 27
Sunday, 29 September 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
Matchday 28
Sunday, 06 October 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Royal Oak
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Matchday 29
Sunday, 27 October 2024
Here For The Beer
vs
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
Matchday 30
Sunday, 03 November 2024
vs
Here For The Beer
@ Happy Return