Aaron Lawrence

R6437

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 5 104 109
Singles Lost 1 93 94
Doubles Won 0 1 1
Doubles Lost 0 1 1
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 2 3
Lags Lost 1 2 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W W
Away
W W L
Overall
W W W W W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Competition
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
Monday, 10 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Wanderers
Away
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home
Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Division 1 ( Sponsor: Dr Cue ) vs Fu-Cues
Home